Honorary Board

Pietro De Lotto

GD Confartigianato Vicenza, member Europ.

Econ. and Soc.

Committee EESC (It)

Edith Cresson

Former prime Minister (F)

Arthur Cohn

movie producer,

three times academy award winner (oscar),


Vreni-Müller Hemmi

Former MP,

honorary president of GSI (CH)

René Braginsky

Entrepreneur, philanthropist (CH)

Stefano Ambrosini

Leading prof. in commercial law,

government advisor (It)

Claude Goasguen

MP and former Minister (F)

Felix Gutzwiller

Former member of the Senat,

leading professor in preventive medicine (CH)

Gunnar Hökmark

Member EU parliament,

former pres.

Sweden Israel friendship Assoc. (S)

Giorgio la Malfa

Former Minister, vice pres.

NATO Parliamentary Assembly (It)

Hans Olav Syversen


Chair of the Standing Committee

on Finance and Economic Affairs (N)

Anton Pelinka

Political scientist and leading academic,

expert on nationalism and anti-semitism (A)

Charles Weissmann

Prof. PhD

leading physicist and molecular biologist (CH)